技能実習生の受け入れ Acceptance of technical intern trainees

私はInternational Relations Organization (IRO)の理事長であります。私たちは日本で開発されて発展した技能、技術、知識を世界の国に輸出しています。その目的は、人材を育成し、その国の経済を発展させることです。主な輸出先はアジアの発展途上国です。

スリランカは20041226日、スマトラ沖地震による津波で大きな被害を受けました。その時、私は専門家たちと被災地を訪れました。そして、ラジャパクサ首相(元大統領)とも面会しました。

それを機会に私たちはスリランカ青年を技能実習生として受け入れることにしました。それまで、私たちの実習生は中国人とベトナム人だけでした。それ以来、200名以上のスリランカ人の若者を実習生として日本に受け入れました。彼らは建設、セメント、溶接、プラスチック加工、機械加工、農業などの技能を習得しました。彼らは帰国の後、スリランカの産業の各分野で活躍しています。

 実習生の受け入れは、技術へのアクセス権の提供、雇用の創出に役立っています。

photp1 photo3 photo2

 


I have done volunteer activities in many countries since I was 30’s. At first, I think that we should give the poor people anything that they want. But now I know that we should support thieir independence and build a sustainable society.

One day, I knew that a primary school in China required learning materials. The school is in a mountain village and has vast green field. I gave them thirty sheep.

My idea is as follows. The children mow the grass and raise the sheep on their way to school, on their way home and on holidays. They share the sheep and sell the wool in order to buy learning materials.

As a result, they succeeded in breeding of the sheep and they can sell the wool to get teaching and training materials every year. I am happy that they have been pleased.

They create wealth and income to stand on their own. We should support their independence, not to give materials. It applies to the other countries.

コメントを残す

